agenda
Agenda
Monday 26 June 2017 - Thursday 29 June 2017:
EHEDG Advanced Course on Hygienic Design

Wednesday 9 August 2017 - Saturday 12 August 2017:
Vietfood & ProPack Vietnam 2017

Wednesday 23 August 2017 - Friday 25 August 2017:
SugarMach Indonesia 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017:
Refrigeration & HVAC Indonesia 2017

Thursday 2 November 2017 - Friday 3 November 2017:
AIPIA World congress and Hackaton 2017

Monday 27 November 2017 - Thursday 30 November 2017:
EHEDG Advanced Course on Hygienic Design

Tuesday 28 November 2017 - Thursday 30 November 2017:
Stainless Steel World Conference & Exhibition 2017