agenda
Agenda
Monday 3 April 2017 - Thursday 6 April 2017:
FoodExAfrica 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Thursday 27 April 2017:
Seafood Expo Global/Seafood Processing Global 2017

Wednesday 24 May 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017:
Livestock Philippines 2017

Thursday 25 May 2017 - Saturday 27 May 2017:
VIETNAM MEDI-PHARM EXPO 2017

Monday 26 June 2017 - Thursday 29 June 2017:
EHEDG Advanced Course on Hygienic Design

Wednesday 9 August 2017 - Saturday 12 August 2017:
Vietfood & ProPack Vietnam 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017:
Refrigeration & HVAC Indonesia 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017 - Thursday 30 November 2017:
Stainless Steel World Conference & Exhibition 2017